Term Dates

Term, holiday and closure dates – 2017/18

AUTUMN TERM 2017
First day of term 6th September (4/5thSeptember Training Days)
Last day of term Friday 20th October
Half-term break Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Re-open Monday 30th October
Last day of term Wednesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2018
First day of term Thursday 4th January (3rd Staff Training Day)
Last day of term Friday 9th February
Half-term break Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Re-open Monday 19th February
Last day of term Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018
First day of term Monday 16th April
Closed for one day Monday 7th May (Bank Holiday)
Last day of term Friday 25th May
Half-term break Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Re-open Monday 4th June
Closed for one day Friday 22nd June (Staff Training Day)
Last day of term Friday 20th July (21st July Staff Training Day)